(800) 772-2300 | Quote Request

Contact Us


Fresno, CA

2567 S Sarah Street
Fresno, CA 93706
Office: (559) 266-8101
Toll Free: (800) 742-1872
Fax: (559) 266-5371
fresno@shieldsharper.com

Las Vegas, NV

6283 Dean Martin Drive, Suite G & H
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Office: (702) 413-1014
Fax: (702) 413-1058
lasvegas@shieldsharper.com

Martinez, CA (Headquarters)

4591 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553
Office: (510) 653-9119
Toll Free: (800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 648-8448
martinez@shieldsharper.com

Orange, CA

731 W Angus Ave.
Orange, CA 92868-1305
Office: (714) 288-2029
Toll Free: (800) 203-0567
Fax: (714) 288-0263
orange@shieldsharper.com

Phoenix, AZ

3602 E Southern Ave., Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office: (602) 438-6590
Toll Free: (800) 335-5020
Fax: (602) 438-6594
phoenix@shieldsharper.com

Reno, NV

280 Greg Street, Unit 11
Reno, NV 89502
Office: (775) 329-7867
Fax: (775) 329-0995
reno@shieldsharper.com

San Diego, CA

9182 Chesapeake Dr.
San Diego, CA 92123
Office: (858) 277-9093
Fax: (858) 277-9095
sandiego@shieldsharper.com

West Sacramento, CA

2699 Del Monte St.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Office: (916) 372-0440
Toll Free: (800) 952-5340
Fax: (916) 372-8894
sacramento@shieldsharper.com


Questions, Orders & Comments for Shields Harper

Fill out the form below. Our customer support team will contact you promptly